December Schedule

December Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Thu, Dec 1, 1955St. Louis Hawks98Philadelphia Warriors115Box Score
Thu, Dec 1, 1955New York Knicks90Minneapolis Lakers97Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 2, 1955St. Louis Hawks81Boston Celtics94Box Score
Sat, Dec 3, 1955Philadelphia Warriors109New York Knicks102Box Score
Sat, Dec 3, 1955St. Louis Hawks89Rochester Royals78Box Score
Sat, Dec 3, 1955Minneapolis Lakers103Syracuse Nationals114Box Score
Sun, Dec 4, 1955Boston Celtics90Fort Wayne Pistons111Box Score
Sun, Dec 4, 1955Syracuse Nationals102Minneapolis Lakers96Box Score
Sun, Dec 4, 1955Philadelphia Warriors84Rochester Royals107Box Score
Tue, Dec 6, 1955Syracuse Nationals88Fort Wayne Pistons90Box Scoreat St. Louis, MO
Tue, Dec 6, 1955Philadelphia Warriors116Minneapolis Lakers103Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Dec 6, 1955Rochester Royals105New York Knicks116Box Score
Tue, Dec 6, 1955Boston Celtics122St. Louis Hawks99Box Score
Wed, Dec 7, 1955Minneapolis Lakers79Rochester Royals92Box Score
Thu, Dec 8, 1955Syracuse Nationals94Fort Wayne Pistons105Box Score
Fri, Dec 9, 1955Rochester Royals109Boston Celtics108Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 9, 1955Syracuse Nationals92Philadelphia Warriors101Box Score
Sat, Dec 10, 1955Minneapolis Lakers102Boston Celtics118Box Score
Sat, Dec 10, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons116Rochester Royals117Box ScoreOT
Sat, Dec 10, 1955New York Knicks99St. Louis Hawks80Box Score
Sun, Dec 11, 1955Philadelphia Warriors91Fort Wayne Pistons96Box Score
Sun, Dec 11, 1955St. Louis Hawks91Rochester Royals93Box Score
Sun, Dec 11, 1955Boston Celtics89Syracuse Nationals101Box Score
Tue, Dec 13, 1955Philadelphia Warriors109Boston Celtics108Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Dec 13, 1955Minneapolis Lakers91New York Knicks98Box Score
Wed, Dec 14, 1955New York Knicks100Boston Celtics102Box Score
Wed, Dec 14, 1955Minneapolis Lakers98Fort Wayne Pistons85Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 14, 1955St. Louis Hawks109Rochester Royals117Box Scoreat Johnstown, PA
Thu, Dec 15, 1955Minneapolis Lakers135Syracuse Nationals133Box Score3OT
Thu, Dec 15, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons73Philadelphia Warriors80Box Score
Fri, Dec 16, 1955St. Louis Hawks100Rochester Royals97Box ScoreOTat Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Dec 17, 1955Syracuse Nationals110Boston Celtics104Box Score
Sat, Dec 17, 1955New York Knicks100Fort Wayne Pistons95Box Score
Sat, Dec 17, 1955Rochester Royals92Minneapolis Lakers94Box Score
Sun, Dec 18, 1955Philadelphia Warriors79Syracuse Nationals99Box Score
Sun, Dec 18, 1955Rochester Royals85St. Louis Hawks86Box Score
Sun, Dec 18, 1955Boston Celtics95New York Knicks92Box Score
Sun, Dec 18, 1955Minneapolis Lakers86Fort Wayne Pistons96Box Score
Tue, Dec 20, 1955Minneapolis Lakers104Boston Celtics111Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Dec 20, 1955Syracuse Nationals98New York Knicks91Box Score
Wed, Dec 21, 1955Philadelphia Warriors96Rochester Royals92Box Score
Sun, Dec 25, 1955New York Knicks87Fort Wayne Pistons92Box Score
Sun, Dec 25, 1955Boston Celtics115Minneapolis Lakers112Box Score
Sun, Dec 25, 1955Rochester Royals96Syracuse Nationals111Box Score
Mon, Dec 26, 1955St. Louis Hawks67Fort Wayne Pistons83Box Scoreat Rochester, NY
Mon, Dec 26, 1955Syracuse Nationals91Rochester Royals93Box Score
Mon, Dec 26, 1955New York Knicks108Philadelphia Warriors97Box Score
Tue, Dec 27, 1955Philadelphia Warriors79New York Knicks80Box Score
Tue, Dec 27, 1955Syracuse Nationals80Rochester Royals91Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Dec 27, 1955Boston Celtics105St. Louis Hawks102Box Score
Wed, Dec 28, 1955St. Louis Hawks111Minneapolis Lakers90Box Score
Wed, Dec 28, 1955New York Knicks113Rochester Royals91Box Score
Thu, Dec 29, 1955Rochester Royals75Fort Wayne Pistons83Box Score
Thu, Dec 29, 1955St. Louis Hawks71Minneapolis Lakers74Box Scoreat Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, Dec 29, 1955Syracuse Nationals83Philadelphia Warriors112Box Score
Fri, Dec 30, 1955Syracuse Nationals103Boston Celtics110Box Scoreat Bangor, ME
Fri, Dec 30, 1955St. Louis Hawks89Fort Wayne Pistons90Box Scoreat Lansing, MI
Sat, Dec 31, 1955Boston Celtics112Rochester Royals100Box Score
Sat, Dec 31, 1955New York Knicks92Syracuse Nationals101Box Score