March Schedule

March Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Thu, Mar 1, 1962Cincinnati Royals108Syracuse Nationals137Box Score
Fri, Mar 2, 1962Detroit Pistons112Cincinnati Royals120Box Scoreat Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, Mar 2, 1962Boston Celtics120St. Louis Hawks138Box Score
Fri, Mar 2, 1962Philadelphia Warriors169New York Knicks147Box Score4,124Hershey Sports Arenaat Hershey, PA; Wilt's 100-Point Game
Sat, Mar 3, 1962Cincinnati Royals126Chicago Packers119Box Score
Sat, Mar 3, 1962Syracuse Nationals128Detroit Pistons114Box Score
Sat, Mar 3, 1962Los Angeles Lakers125St. Louis Hawks134Box Score
Sun, Mar 4, 1962St. Louis Hawks120Boston Celtics123Box Score
Sun, Mar 4, 1962Detroit Pistons133Chicago Packers116Box Scoreat Moline, IL
Sun, Mar 4, 1962Philadelphia Warriors129New York Knicks128Box Score
Sun, Mar 4, 1962Los Angeles Lakers124Syracuse Nationals115Box Score
Tue, Mar 6, 1962Boston Celtics106New York Knicks113Box Score
Wed, Mar 7, 1962St. Louis Hawks126Syracuse Nationals129Box Score
Wed, Mar 7, 1962New York Knicks112Detroit Pistons119Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Wed, Mar 7, 1962Philadelphia Warriors102Boston Celtics153Box Score
Thu, Mar 8, 1962Boston Celtics108Chicago Packers102Box Score
Fri, Mar 9, 1962St. Louis Hawks124Chicago Packers120Box Scoreat Detroit, MI
Fri, Mar 9, 1962Boston Celtics130Detroit Pistons111Box Score
Fri, Mar 9, 1962Los Angeles Lakers100New York Knicks122Box Score
Sat, Mar 10, 1962New York Knicks116Chicago Packers128Box Score
Sat, Mar 10, 1962Cincinnati Royals110St. Louis Hawks116Box Score
Sat, Mar 10, 1962Detroit Pistons111Syracuse Nationals128Box Score
Sun, Mar 11, 1962Los Angeles Lakers105Boston Celtics119Box Score
Sun, Mar 11, 1962Detroit Pistons123St. Louis Hawks126Box Score
Sun, Mar 11, 1962Philadelphia Warriors130Syracuse Nationals148Box Score
Mon, Mar 12, 1962New York Knicks106Los Angeles Lakers119Box Scoreat Seattle, WA
Mon, Mar 12, 1962Detroit Pistons121Chicago Packers116Box Scoreat Green Bay, WI
Tue, Mar 13, 1962Syracuse Nationals110Boston Celtics142Box Score
Tue, Mar 13, 1962Cincinnati Royals111Los Angeles Lakers120Box Score
Tue, Mar 13, 1962Chicago Packers124St. Louis Hawks118Box Score
Wed, Mar 14, 1962Philadelphia Warriors119Chicago Packers115Box ScoreOT
Wed, Mar 14, 1962New York Knicks134Cincinnati Royals136Box Score
Wed, Mar 14, 1962Syracuse Nationals102Detroit Pistons105Box Score
Wed, Mar 14, 1962St. Louis Hawks115Los Angeles Lakers125Box Score
Playoffs
Fri, Mar 16, 1962Cincinnati Royals122Detroit Pistons123Box ScoreCobo Arena
Fri, Mar 16, 1962Syracuse Nationals103Philadelphia Warriors110Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Sat, Mar 17, 1962Detroit Pistons107Cincinnati Royals129Box ScoreCincinnati Gardens
Sun, Mar 18, 1962Cincinnati Royals107Detroit Pistons118Box ScoreCincinnati Gardens
Sun, Mar 18, 1962Philadelphia Warriors97Syracuse Nationals82Box ScoreOnondaga War Memorial
Mon, Mar 19, 1962Syracuse Nationals101Philadelphia Warriors100Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Tue, Mar 20, 1962Detroit Pistons112Cincinnati Royals111Box ScoreCincinnati Gardens
Tue, Mar 20, 1962Philadelphia Warriors99Syracuse Nationals106Box ScoreOnondaga War Memorial
Thu, Mar 22, 1962Syracuse Nationals104Philadelphia Warriors121Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Sat, Mar 24, 1962Philadelphia Warriors89Boston Celtics117Box ScoreBoston Garden
Sat, Mar 24, 1962Detroit Pistons108Los Angeles Lakers132Box ScoreLos Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Sun, Mar 25, 1962Detroit Pistons112Los Angeles Lakers127Box ScoreLos Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Tue, Mar 27, 1962Los Angeles Lakers111Detroit Pistons106Box ScoreMemorial Building - University of Detroit
Tue, Mar 27, 1962Boston Celtics106Philadelphia Warriors113Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Wed, Mar 28, 1962Philadelphia Warriors114Boston Celtics129Box ScoreBoston Garden
Thu, Mar 29, 1962Los Angeles Lakers117Detroit Pistons118Box ScoreCobo Arena
Sat, Mar 31, 1962Detroit Pistons132Los Angeles Lakers125Box ScoreLos Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Sat, Mar 31, 1962Boston Celtics106Philadelphia Warriors110Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center