Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Fri, Mar 31, 1972The Floridians107Virginia Squires114Box ScoreOT3,770Norfolk Scope
Fri, Mar 31, 1972Denver Rockets96Indiana Pacers102Box Score6,103Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Sat, Apr 1, 1972New York Nets122Kentucky Colonels108Box Score4,772Freedom Hall
Sat, Apr 1, 1972Dallas Chaparrals96Utah Stars106Box Score8,783Salt Palace
Sat, Apr 1, 1972The Floridians100Virginia Squires125Box Score2,921Hampton Coliseum
Sat, Apr 1, 1972Denver Rockets106Indiana Pacers105Box Score6,521Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Mon, Apr 3, 1972Dallas Chaparrals107Utah Stars113Box Score9,121Salt Palace
Tue, Apr 4, 1972Indiana Pacers122Denver Rockets120Box ScoreOT5,304Denver Auditorium Arena
Tue, Apr 4, 1972Virginia Squires118The Floridians113Box Score2,965Miami-Dade Junior College North
Tue, Apr 4, 1972New York Nets105Kentucky Colonels90Box Score8,212Freedom Hall
Wed, Apr 5, 1972Kentucky Colonels105New York Nets99Box Score14,056Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Wed, Apr 5, 1972Utah Stars96Dallas Chaparrals89Box Score4,076
Thu, Apr 6, 1972Indiana Pacers96Denver Rockets112Box Score6,109Denver Auditorium Arena
Thu, Apr 6, 1972Virginia Squires115The Floridians106Box Score3,117Miami-Dade Junior College North
Fri, Apr 7, 1972Utah Stars103Dallas Chaparrals99Box Score3,918
Fri, Apr 7, 1972Kentucky Colonels92New York Nets100Box Score14,091Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Apr 8, 1972Denver Rockets79Indiana Pacers91Box Score9,428Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Sat, Apr 8, 1972New York Nets93Kentucky Colonels109Box Score7,949Freedom Hall
Sun, Apr 9, 1972Indiana Pacers99Denver Rockets106Box Score5,815Denver Auditorium Arena
Mon, Apr 10, 1972Kentucky Colonels96New York Nets101Box Score11,533Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Thu, Apr 13, 1972Denver Rockets89Indiana Pacers91Box Score8,643Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Thu, Apr 13, 1972New York Nets91Virginia Squires138Box Score5,526Richmond Coliseum
Sat, Apr 15, 1972Indiana Pacers100Utah Stars108Box Score9,854Salt Palace
Sat, Apr 15, 1972New York Nets106Virginia Squires115Box Score10,410Norfolk Scope
Mon, Apr 17, 1972Indiana Pacers109Utah Stars117Box Score11,780Salt Palace
Wed, Apr 19, 1972Utah Stars111Indiana Pacers116Box Score7,489Anderson High School Wigwam
Sat, Apr 22, 1972Utah Stars108Indiana Pacers118Box Score13,007Indiana Assembly Hall
Mon, Apr 24, 1972Virginia Squires117New York Nets119Box Score11,893Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon, Apr 24, 1972Indiana Pacers130Utah Stars139Box Score12,526Salt Palace
Wed, Apr 26, 1972Utah Stars99Indiana Pacers105Box Score8,103Indiana Assembly Hall
Wed, Apr 26, 1972Virginia Squires107New York Nets118Box Score11,164Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Apr 29, 1972New York Nets107Virginia Squires116Box Score6,309Hampton Coliseum
Mon, May 1, 1972Virginia Squires136New York Nets146Box Score11,152Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon, May 1, 1972Indiana Pacers117Utah Stars113Box Score12,724Salt Palace
Thu, May 4, 1972New York Nets94Virginia Squires88Box Score10,410Norfolk Scope
Sat, May 6, 1972New York Nets103Indiana Pacers124Box Score7,483Indiana Assembly Hall
Tue, May 9, 1972New York Nets117Indiana Pacers115Box Score10,079Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Fri, May 12, 1972Indiana Pacers114New York Nets108Box Score15,241Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon, May 15, 1972Indiana Pacers105New York Nets110Box Score15,870Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Thu, May 18, 1972New York Nets99Indiana Pacers100Box Score10,079Indiana State Fair Coliseum
Sat, May 20, 1972Indiana Pacers108New York Nets105Box Score10,434Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum