Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Thu, Mar 15, 1956New York Knicks77Syracuse Nationals82Box ScoreOnondaga War MemorialTiebreaker
Fri, Mar 16, 1956Minneapolis Lakers103St. Louis Hawks97Box ScoreKiel AuditoriumTiebreaker
Sat, Mar 17, 1956Syracuse Nationals93Boston Celtics110Box ScoreBoston Garden
Sat, Mar 17, 1956Minneapolis Lakers115St. Louis Hawks116Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Mon, Mar 19, 1956St. Louis Hawks75Minneapolis Lakers133Box ScoreMinneapolis Auditorium
Mon, Mar 19, 1956Boston Celtics98Syracuse Nationals101Box ScoreOnondaga War Memorial
Wed, Mar 21, 1956Syracuse Nationals102Boston Celtics97Box ScoreBoston Garden
Wed, Mar 21, 1956St. Louis Hawks116Minneapolis Lakers115Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Thu, Mar 22, 1956St. Louis Hawks86Fort Wayne Pistons85Box ScoreWar Memorial Coliseum
Fri, Mar 23, 1956Syracuse Nationals87Philadelphia Warriors109Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Sat, Mar 24, 1956Fort Wayne Pistons74St. Louis Hawks84Box ScoreWashington University Fieldhouse
Sun, Mar 25, 1956St. Louis Hawks84Fort Wayne Pistons107Box ScoreWar Memorial Coliseum
Sun, Mar 25, 1956Philadelphia Warriors118Syracuse Nationals122Box ScoreOnondaga War Memorial
Tue, Mar 27, 1956Syracuse Nationals96Philadelphia Warriors119Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Tue, Mar 27, 1956Fort Wayne Pistons93St. Louis Hawks84Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Wed, Mar 28, 1956Philadelphia Warriors104Syracuse Nationals108Box ScoreOnondaga War Memorial
Thu, Mar 29, 1956St. Louis Hawks97Fort Wayne Pistons102Box ScoreWar Memorial Coliseum
Thu, Mar 29, 1956Syracuse Nationals104Philadelphia Warriors109Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Sat, Mar 31, 1956Fort Wayne Pistons94Philadelphia Warriors98Box Score4,128Philadelphia Civic Center
Sun, Apr 1, 1956Philadelphia Warriors83Fort Wayne Pistons84Box Score6,976War Memorial Coliseum
Tue, Apr 3, 1956Fort Wayne Pistons96Philadelphia Warriors100Box Score11,698Philadelphia Civic Center
Thu, Apr 5, 1956Philadelphia Warriors107Fort Wayne Pistons105Box Score7,852War Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Apr 7, 1956Fort Wayne Pistons88Philadelphia Warriors99Box Score11,194Philadelphia Civic Center