May Schedule

May Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Mon, May 1, 20068:00pDallas Mavericks102Memphis Grizzlies76Box Score15,104FedEx Forum
Mon, May 1, 20068:30pDetroit Pistons109Milwaukee Bucks99Box Score16,296Bradley Center
Mon, May 1, 200610:30pDenver Nuggets83Los Angeles Clippers101Box Score18,648STAPLES Center
Tue, May 2, 20067:00pIndiana Pacers86New Jersey Nets92Box Score18,804Continental Airlines Arena
Tue, May 2, 20068:00pChicago Bulls78Miami Heat92Box Score20,287AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, May 2, 20069:30pSacramento Kings98San Antonio Spurs109Box Score18,797SBC Center
Tue, May 2, 200610:30pLos Angeles Lakers97Phoenix Suns114Box Score18,422America West Arena
Wed, May 3, 20066:00pMilwaukee Bucks93Detroit Pistons122Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, May 3, 20068:30pWashington Wizards120Cleveland Cavaliers121Box ScoreOT20,562Gund Arena
Thu, May 4, 20067:00pNew Jersey Nets96Indiana Pacers90Box Score16,586Conseco Fieldhouse
Thu, May 4, 20068:00pMiami Heat113Chicago Bulls96Box Score22,584United Center
Thu, May 4, 200610:30pPhoenix Suns126Los Angeles Lakers118Box ScoreOT18,997STAPLES Center
Fri, May 5, 20068:00pCleveland Cavaliers114Washington Wizards113Box ScoreOT20,173MCI Center
Fri, May 5, 200610:30pSan Antonio Spurs105Sacramento Kings83Box Score17,317ARCO Arena (II)
Sat, May 6, 20068:30pLos Angeles Lakers90Phoenix Suns121Box Score18,422America West Arena
Sun, May 7, 20061:00pDallas Mavericks85San Antonio Spurs87Box Score18,797SBC Center
Sun, May 7, 20063:30pCleveland Cavaliers86Detroit Pistons113Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Mon, May 8, 20068:00pNew Jersey Nets100Miami Heat88Box Score20,208AmericanAirlines Arena
Mon, May 8, 200610:30pLos Angeles Clippers123Phoenix Suns130Box Score18,422America West Arena
Tue, May 9, 20067:00pCleveland Cavaliers91Detroit Pistons97Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tue, May 9, 20069:30pDallas Mavericks113San Antonio Spurs91Box Score18,797SBC Center
Wed, May 10, 20068:00pNew Jersey Nets89Miami Heat111Box Score20,227AmericanAirlines Arena
Wed, May 10, 200610:30pLos Angeles Clippers122Phoenix Suns97Box Score18,422America West Arena
Fri, May 12, 20068:00pMiami Heat103New Jersey Nets92Box Score20,102Continental Airlines Arena
Fri, May 12, 200610:30pPhoenix Suns94Los Angeles Clippers91Box Score19,877STAPLES Center
Sat, May 13, 20065:00pDetroit Pistons77Cleveland Cavaliers86Box Score20,562Gund Arena
Sat, May 13, 20068:00pSan Antonio Spurs103Dallas Mavericks104Box Score20,865American Airlines Center
Sun, May 14, 20063:30pMiami Heat102New Jersey Nets92Box Score19,474Continental Airlines Arena
Sun, May 14, 20068:00pPhoenix Suns107Los Angeles Clippers114Box Score19,897STAPLES Center
Mon, May 15, 20067:00pDetroit Pistons72Cleveland Cavaliers74Box Score20,562Gund Arena
Mon, May 15, 20069:30pSan Antonio Spurs118Dallas Mavericks123Box ScoreOT20,969American Airlines Center
Tue, May 16, 20068:00pNew Jersey Nets105Miami Heat106Box Score20,255AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, May 16, 200610:30pLos Angeles Clippers118Phoenix Suns125Box Score2OT18,422America West Arena
Wed, May 17, 20067:00pCleveland Cavaliers86Detroit Pistons84Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, May 17, 20069:30pDallas Mavericks97San Antonio Spurs98Box Score18,797SBC Center
Thu, May 18, 200610:00pPhoenix Suns106Los Angeles Clippers118Box Score19,985STAPLES Center
Fri, May 19, 20067:00pDetroit Pistons84Cleveland Cavaliers82Box Score20,562Gund Arena
Fri, May 19, 20069:30pSan Antonio Spurs91Dallas Mavericks86Box Score20,986American Airlines Center
Sun, May 21, 20063:30pCleveland Cavaliers61Detroit Pistons79Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Mon, May 22, 20068:00pDallas Mavericks119San Antonio Spurs111Box ScoreOT18,797SBC Center
Mon, May 22, 200610:30pLos Angeles Clippers107Phoenix Suns127Box Score18,422America West Arena
Tue, May 23, 20068:00pMiami Heat91Detroit Pistons86Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, May 24, 20068:30pPhoenix Suns121Dallas Mavericks118Box Score20,789American Airlines Center
Thu, May 25, 20068:00pMiami Heat88Detroit Pistons92Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, May 26, 20068:30pPhoenix Suns98Dallas Mavericks105Box Score20,934American Airlines Center
Sat, May 27, 20068:00pDetroit Pistons83Miami Heat98Box Score20,245AmericanAirlines Arena
Sun, May 28, 20068:30pDallas Mavericks95Phoenix Suns88Box Score18,422America West Arena
Mon, May 29, 20068:00pDetroit Pistons78Miami Heat89Box Score20,248AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, May 30, 20069:00pDallas Mavericks86Phoenix Suns106Box Score18,422America West Arena
Wed, May 31, 20068:00pMiami Heat78Detroit Pistons91Box Score22,076The Palace of Auburn Hills